Apex Legends Season 14 was meant to launch right this moment, August 9, however PC gamers utilizing the Origin shopper are having bother downloading the replace. Which means they cannot drop into the brand new season and revel in Vantage, the brand-new Legend, or the key updates to Kings Canyon. (*14*)

Apex Legends Season 14 formally launched August 9 at 1pm ET / 10am PT / 6pm BST. An hour after its launch, Respawn tweeted (opens in new tab) that it was “conscious of a problem stopping gamers from putting in the [Apex Legends] replace via Origin and are actively investigating.” (*14*)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.