UFC Usman vs Edwards is about for Saturday, August 20 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT on the Vivint Area in Salt Lake Metropolis. Learn on for the way to watch UFC 278 on iPhone, Apple TV, web, and extra.

Under we’ll take a look at how to watch UFC 278 that includes the welterweight title bout Usman vs Edwards with ESPN+ in addition to what you’ll be able to watch with the UFC app and the Battle Cross subscription. UFC essential card fights are unique to PPV by way of ESPN within the US and also you’ll want an ESPN+ subscription. 

For brand new prospects, there’s a deal to get each a 12 months of ESPN+ and entry to UFC 278 at a 32% low cost ($99.98, reg. $145). For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber, the combat prices $74.99.

Different UFC 278 fights embody Costa vs Rockhold, Aldo vs Dvalishvili, and extra. Early prelims kick off at 6 pm ET / 3 pm PT with the principle occasion set for 10 pm ET / 9 pm CT / 7 pm PT. 

How to watch UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards on iPhone, Apple TV, web

Watch on ESPN+

For those who’re not an ESPN+ buyer but:

  1. Get entry to UFC 278 and a 12 months of ESPN+ at a 32% low cost (you’ll create an ESPN+ account as a part of the method)
  2. To watch UFC 278, head to the ESPN app on your Apple (or different) machine or log in on the web
  3. Select the ESPN+ tab (or kind in UFC within the ESPN app search bar)
  4. Search for UFC 278

Alternatively, you should buy UFC 278 on a Mac or PC right here and watch on any supported machine, together with the web.

For those who’re already an ESPN+ subscriber:

  1. Purchase entry to the combat for $74.99
  2. To watch, open the ESPN app on your Apple (or different) machine or log in on the web
  3. Head to the ESPN+ tab
  4. Search for UFC 278

Watch on the UFC app

If you would like some entry to UFC and further content material, you’ll be able to join UFC Battle Cross which fits from $9.99/month. Nevertheless, Battle Cross solely affords entry to the early prelims, whereas Usman vs Edwards requires a PPV buy with ESPN+.

The UFC app is out there for Apple TV, iPhone, and iPad. Bear in mind there’s now not help for the third-gen Apple TV.

UFC can be broadcasting some early prelims on ABC and ESPN.

Photos by way of UFC.com

watch UFC 278 Usman vs Edwards 1

FTC: We use revenue incomes auto affiliate hyperlinks. Extra.


Try 9to5Mac on YouTube for extra Apple information:

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.