Monday, February 26, 2024
HomeNewsMicrosoft’s second Xbox Developer_Direct on January 18th will feature Indiana Jones

Microsoft’s second Xbox Developer_Direct on January 18th will feature Indiana Jones

Microsoft is holding a second Xbox Developer_Direct event on January 18th. Much like last year’s initial event, Microsoft will detail some of its plans for Xbox this year and provide updates on games that are planned for release. The developers of the Indiana Jones game, MachinesGames, are going to reveal how the title is progressing with “more than 10 minutes of game and developer insights.”

Microsoft will also provide updates on Hellblade II, Avowed, and Ara: History Untold. Microsoft says there won’t be any updates on games from Activision Blizzard, though. It doesn’t look like we’re going to hear much more about Towerborne or Microsoft Flight Simulator 2024, either.

If Microsoft’s second Developer_Direct is anything like the last one, then we’ll get to see even more gameplay of many of the games planned for Xbox in 2024. Last year’s event was around 45 minutes, with no hosts and just straight into gameplay and announcements. Expect to see a similar format next week.

The Xbox Developer_Direct will take place at 3PM ET / 12PM PT / 8PM GMT on January 18th and will be streamed live on Twitch and YouTube. Shortly afterward, The Elder Scrolls Online 2024 reveal will take place at 4PM ET / 1PM PT / 9PM GMT.

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Alptekin Çalışkan on CyberGhost VPN 6.5.1.3377 Full + Crack