Friday, February 23, 2024
HomeNewsPokémon Scarlet & Violet DLC To Get A Free Epilogue Next Month

Pokémon Scarlet & Violet DLC To Get A Free Epilogue Next Month

The journey through Pokémon Scarlet & Violet isn’t over just yet. The Pokémon Company has announced that it will release a free epilogue for the game on 11th January 2024.

With The Teal Mask, which launched in September, and last week’s The Indigo Disk, we thought the story to this Paldean adventure was over. But we’ll be returning to the land of Kitakami with our friends from the Academy very soon. The epilogue — which is unrelated to an update coming in late January to fix a handful of bugs — will be available on 11th January at 9am ET / 2pm GMT / 12th January 12am AEST.

The brief trailer doesn’t give much away, but there is a little teaser at the end for something peach-shaped. This is almost definitely linked to something dataminers have dug up, but we won’t mention that here. To access the epilogue, you will need to “complete a certain postgame event” in the base game and complete both The Teal Mask and The Indigo Disk storylines.

If you haven’t yet got around to The Indigo Disk, the second part of the Hidden Treasure of Area Zero expansion pass, then check out our thoughts; we came away a little bit disappointed:

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

Recent Comments

Alptekin Çalışkan on CyberGhost VPN 6.5.1.3377 Full + Crack