Watch Google I/O keynote live right here – TechCrunch

Watch Google I/O keynote live right here – TechCrunch

Google’s developer convention Google I/O is again, which implies that the corporate has just a few issues to announce. Through the opening keynote, Google is predicted to unveil new {hardware} merchandise, new software program updates and new options for Google’s ecosystem.

The convention begins at 10 a.m. PDT (1 p.m. on the East Value, 6 p.m. in London, 7 p.m. in Paris) and you may watch the livestream right here on this web page.

Rumor has it that Google may unveil the Pixel Watch. This isn’t the corporate’s first expertise within the smartwatch area, nevertheless it represents a contemporary new begin with Google’s personal {hardware} division leveraging Put on OS. When you’re a Pixel particular person, you can even anticipate some smartphone information and possibly new equipment.

Extra importantly, Google will possible share some information about its flagship companies, comparable to Google Maps, Google’s search engine, YouTube and Google Play. It’s going to be fascinating to see if Google has something to share about Chrome and Android as effectively.

Whether or not you’re a Google consumer who depends rather a lot on Google’s ecosystem or a tech fanatic who desires to see what’s subsequent for Google, make certain to observe in the present day’s keynote and browse our protection on TechCrunch.

Read more about Google I/O 2022 on TechCrunch

Check Also

Hey Sonos, play the ‘Breaking Unhealthy’ theme song – TechCrunch

Hey Sonos, play the ‘Breaking Unhealthy’ theme song – TechCrunch

In case you’ve all the time needed Giancarlo Esposito — the actor enjoying the meth-slinging …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.